

Legislation Text

File #: 17-6444, Version: 1

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Joe Garrigo, Barbara Perez, Ana Martin-Lavielle, and Kay Murff, to serve as members of the Landscape Advisory Board, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019. [Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]