

Legislation Text

File #: 17-6433, Version: 1

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Rahul Kothari, Andres Murai, Ignacio Borbolla, and George Kakouris, to serve as members of the Code Enforcement Board, for a three (3) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2020. [Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]