

Legislation Text

File #: 17-6428, Version: 1

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Aurelio Durano, Maria Cruz, Manuel Vadillo, Rachel Lauzurique, Fernando Arguelles, and Kathy-Ann Marlin, to serve as members of the Anti-Crime Committee, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019.

[Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]