

Legislation Text

File #: 17-6279, Version: 1

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Stacy Morris, Melinda Colson, Joyce Stevens, Jorge Salum, Michael Pineiro, Joseph Noa, Jack Coe and Faustino Garcia, to serve on the Emergency Management Division, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019.

[Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]