

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	17-6	441	Version:	1	Name:		
Туре:	Res	olution			Status:	Adopted	
File created:	7/10	/2017			In control:	City Commission	
On agenda:	7/11	/2017			Final action:	7/11/2017	
Enactment date:	7/11	/2017			Enactment #:	2017-181	
Title:	A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Charles Knight, Anthony Deyurre, Ed Boen, Hector Rodriguez, Jesse Wright, Richard Massa, Xavier Durana, Jorge Arguelles, Jorge Sonville, Humberto Gonzalez, Luis De La Vega, Alberto Vadia, Alfonso Cueto, Oscar Lopez, and Victor Saizarbitoria, to serve as members of the Emergency Management Division, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. Signed Resolution 2017-181						
Date	Ver.	Action By			Act	ion	Result
7/11/2017	1	City Com	mission		ado	opted by Resolution Number	Pass

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Charles Knight, Anthony Deyurre, Ed Boen, Hector Rodriguez, Jesse Wright, Richard Massa, Xavier Durana, Jorge Arguelles, Jorge Sonville, Humberto Gonzalez, Luis De La Vega, Alberto Vadia, Alfonso Cueto, Oscar Lopez, and Victor Saizarbitoria, to serve as members of the Emergency Management Division, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019.

[Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]