

Legislation Text

File #: 17-6441, Version: 1

A Resolution of the City Commission confirming the appointment of the following individuals, namely, Charles Knight, Anthony Deyurre, Ed Boen, Hector Rodriguez, Jesse Wright, Richard Massa, Xavier Durana, Jorge Arguelles, Jorge Sonville, Humberto Gonzalez, Luis De La Vega, Alberto Vadia, Alfonso Cueto, Oscar Lopez, and Victor Saizarbitoria, to serve as members of the Emergency Management Division, for a two (2) year term, which will begin on June 1, 2017 and continues through May 31, 2019. [Replace with BRIEF HISTORY/SUMMARY]