Boards and Committees 2019-2021 Board Appointments

Vice Mayor Lago

Board Name	New or Re-appointed Member
Anti-Crime Committee	Manuel Vadillo
Anti-Crime Committee	Maria Cruz
Board of Adjustment	Mike Sotelo
Budget/Audit Advisory Board	Alex Menendez
City of Coral Gables/UM Community Relations Committee	Vacant
Code Enforcement Board	Alexander Bucelo
Communications Committee	Connie Crowther
Construction Regulation Board	Ignacio Permuy
Coral Gables Advisory Board on Disability Affairs	Blake Sando
Coral Gables Merrick House Governing Board	Ana Lam
Coral Gables Retirement Board-General Employees	Rene Alvarez
Cultural Development Board	Fernando Alvarez Perez
Economic Development Board	Vacant
Emergency Management Division	Kevin Lynskey
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Emergency Management Division	Hector Rodriguez
Emergency Management Division	Anthony DeYurre
Emergency Management Division	Ed Boen
Emergency Management Division	Richard Massa
Historic Preservation Board	Alicia Bache-Wiig
Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board	Juan C Diaz-Padron
International Affairs Coordinating Council	Claudio Pastor
Landscape Beautification Advisory Board	Barbara Perez
Library Advisory Board	Colette Worm
Parking Advisory Board	Jose Rohaidy
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Deborah Swain
Parks and Recreation Youth Advisory Board	Kirk Menendez, Jr.
Pinewood Cemetery Advisory Board	Janet Miller Nostro
Planning & Zoning Board	Rhonda Anderson
Property Advisory Board	Valerie Quemada
School and Community Relations Committee	Samuel Joseph
Senior Citizens Advisory Board	James Berlin
Sustainability Advisory Board	Rita Teutonico
Transportation Advisory Board	Robert Ruano
Waterway Advisory Board	Manny Chamizo