Boards and Committees 2019-2021 Board Appointments

Commissioner Mena

Board Name	New or Re-appointed Member
Anti-Crime Committee	Robert Cambo
Anti-Crime Committee	Annette Strauch
Board of Adjustment	Eugenio Lage
Budget/Audit Advisory Board	Frank Pareres
City of Coral Gables/UM Community Relations Committee	Wendy Kallergis
Code Enforcement Board	J.M. Guarch Jr.
Communications Committee	TJ Villamil
Construction Regulation Board	Jill Daley
Coral Gables Advisory Board on Disability Affairs	Marie Whitehurst
Coral Gables Merrick House Governing Board	Barbara Reese
Coral Gables Retirement Board-General Employees	J. P. Guiets
Cultural Development Board	Frank Martinez
Economic Development Board	Olga Ramudo
Emergency Management Division	Eric Zichella
Emergency Management Division	Joseph Noa
Emergency Management Division	Jorge Salum
Emergency Management Division	Michael Pineiro
Emergency Management Division	Orlando Vazquez
Emergency Management Division	Gerardo F. Quesada
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Historic Preservation Board	Janice Thomson
Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board	Jose Soto
International Affairs Coordinating Council	Volker Anding
Landscape Beautification Advisory Board	Elizabeth Parnes
Library Advisory Board	Sam Boldrick
Parking Advisory Board	Vicky Rua
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Carlos Hernandez
Parks and Recreation Youth Advisory Board	Lydia Menendez
Pinewood Cemetery Advisory Board	David Mitchell
Planning & Zoning Board	Eibi Aizenstat
Property Advisory Board	Jonathan Leyva
School and Community Relations Committee	Carmen Cartaya
Senior Citizens Advisory Board	Joan Valdes
Sustainability Advisory Board	Greg Hamra
Transportation Advisory Board	Courtney Thompson
Waterway Advisory Board	Mario Lamar