Boards and Committees 2019-2021 Board Appointments

Commissioner Keon

Board Name	New or Re-appointed Member
Anti-Crime Committee	Vicky Busot
Anti-Crime Committee Anti-Crime Committee	Jeff Sullivan
Board of Adjustment	Jorge E Otero
Budget/Audit Advisory Board	Carmen Sabater
City of Coral Gables/UM Community Relations Committee	Judith Welsh
Code Enforcement Board	Jeffrey Flanagan
Communications Committee	Derrek Space
Construction Regulation Board	Tony Bello
Coral Gables Advisory Board on Disability Affairs	Mary Palacio-Pike
Coral Gables Merrick House Governing Board	Margaret Meeks
Coral Gables Retirement Board-General Employees	Michael Gold
Cultural Development Board	Betty Horwitz
Economic Development Board	Stuart McGregor
Emergency Management Division	Peter A Bennett
Emergency Management Division	Charles Knight
Emergency Management Division	Stacy Morris
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Historic Preservation Board	Vacant
Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board	James Blough
International Affairs Coordinating Council	Alma Kadragic
Landscape Beautification Advisory Board	Bonita Norma
Library Advisory Board	Charlotte Smiley
Parking Advisory Board	Javier Betancourt
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Kirk Menendez
Parks and Recreation Youth Advisory Board	Erika Austin
Pinewood Cemetery Advisory Board	Denise Duvall West
Planning & Zoning Board	Maria Velez
Property Advisory Board	Jack Lowell
School and Community Relations Committee	Erin Anding
Senior Citizens Advisory Board	Jane Mass
Sustainability Advisory Board	Marlin Ebbert
Transportation Advisory Board	Gordon Sokoloff
Waterway Advisory Board	Juan Galan