## **Boards and Committees 2019-2021 Board Appointments**

## Commissioner Fors, Jr.

Board Name	New or Re-appointed Member
Anti-Crime Committee	Erick Cruz
Anti-Crime Committee	Carl Kafka
Board of Adjustment	Maria D. Garcia
Budget/Audit Advisory Board	Carmen Olazabal
City of Coral Gables/UM Community Relations Committee	Norma de la O
Code Enforcement Board	George Kakouris
Communications Committee	Vacant
Construction Regulation Board	Andres Correa
Coral Gables Advisory Board on Disability Affairs	Pippa Milne
Coral Gables Merrick House Governing Board	Carmen Cason
Coral Gables Retirement Board-General Employees	Alex Mantecon
Cultural Development Board	June Morris
Economic Development Board	Manuel Niebla
Emergency Management Division	Eric Horstmann
Emergency Management Division	William Reilly
Emergency Management Division	John Ruiz, Jr.
Emergency Management Division	Ashton Hammerlin
Emergency Management Division	Nelson Hernandez
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Emergency Management Division	Vacant
Historic Preservation Board	Xavier Durana
Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board	Matthew Weaver
International Affairs Coordinating Council	Gabriel Garay
Landscape Beautification Advisory Board	Diane Perez
Library Advisory Board	Vacant
Parking Advisory Board	Dorothy Thomson
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board	Vacant
Parks and Recreation Youth Advisory Board	Mihir Pabby
Pinewood Cemetery Advisory Board	Vacant
Planning & Zoning Board	Wayne "Chip" Withers
Property Advisory Board	Richard Barbara
School and Community Relations Committee	Mary Snow
Senior Citizens Advisory Board	Vacant
Sustainability Advisory Board	Gordon Fales
Transportation Advisory Board	Sue Kawalerski
Waterway Advisory Board	Carla Isaias