250 Aragon Condominium Association, Inc.

Reso	lution	No.	
reso	เนนงแ	110	

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF CORAL GABLES, FLORIDA, SITTING IN ITS CAPACITY AS THE 250 ARAGON CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, RATIFYING ALL PREVIOUS ACTIONS TAKEN BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BY THE CITY; APPROVING THE USE OF OPERATING EXPENSES THROUGH THE CITY BUDGET; AND ELECTING A BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

WHEREAS, the Annual Members' meeting of the 250 Aragon Condominium Association, Inc. (the "Association"), was held on July 9, 2024; and

WHEREAS, the City of Coral Gables ("City") is the sole member of the Association and therefore, it is appropriate that all operating expenses of the Association are funded through the City budget; and

WHEREAS, the City, as the Association, desires to approve all actions taken by the City, the Board of Directors, and Officers; and

WHEREAS, the City, as the Association, desires to appoint or re-appoint the individual members of the Commission to the Association's Board of Directors.

NOW, THEREFORE, be it resolved by the 250 Aragon Condominium Association, Inc., that:

- 1. The foregoing "Whereas" clauses are hereby ratified and confirmed as being true and correct and are hereby made a specific part of this Resolution upon the adoption hereof.
- 2. All previous actions by the City, the Board of Directors, and Officers related to the management, ownership, and maintenance of the property are hereby ratified.
- 3. The Association authorizes that all operating expenses be funded through the City budget.
- 4. The following individuals are appointed/reappointed to serve on the 250 Aragon Condominium Association Board of Directors:

Director Vince Lago

Director Rhonda Anderson

Director Kirk R. Menendez

Director Melissa Castro

Director Ariel Fernandez

5. The next meeting of the Association is hereby scheduled to take place in July 2025, or as soon thereafter as reasonably practical.

PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS NINTH DAY OF JULY, A.D. 2024.

APPROVED:

VINCE LAGO President Director

ATTEST:

RHONDA ANDERSON Secretary Director