

ITEM TITLE:

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT OF THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS: SABRINA LACIE, DIANA ARELLANO, ASHLEY AIRAGHI, PAUL DELBO AND CLAUDIA PUIG, TO SERVE AS MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE, FOR A TWO (2) YEAR TERM WHICH BEGINS ON JUNE 1, 2025 AND CONTINUES THROUGH MAY 31, 2027.

ACTION REQUESTED BY THE COMMISSION:

Approve the nominated individuals to serve the aforementioned term.

RECOMMENDATION OF THE CITY CLERK:

That the nominated individual be confirmed by the City Commission to serve as members of the Communications Committee.

ATTACHMENT(S): Draft Resolution