	COMMISSIONER MENENDEZ
TO BE RE/APPOINTED	BOARD NAME
Gema Pinon	Board of Adjustment
Carmen Sabater	Budget/Audit Advisory Board
Robert Cambo	City of Coral Gables/University of Miami Community Relations Committee
Jeffrey Flanagan	Code Enforcement Board
Sergio Gonzales-Aria	Communications Committee
Tony Bello	Construction Regulation Board
Mary Palacio	Coral Gables Advisory Board on Disability Affairs
Ruben Rodriguez	Coral Gables Golf and Country Club Advisory Board
Mary Beth Burke	Coral Gables Merrick House Governing Board
Michael Gold	Coral Gables Retirement Board-General Employees
Jose Valdes-Fauli	Cultural Development Board
Derek Space	Economic Development Board
Alberto Latour	Emergency Management Division
Eduardo A Pozo	Emergency Management Division
Jeff Bryan	Emergency Management Division
Manuel E Menendez	Emergency Management Division
Pat Keon	Emergency Management Division
Fatima Perez	Emergency Management Division
Catherine Talley	Emergency Management Division
Michael Maxwell	Historic Preservation Board
	Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board
Sadia M Raja	International Affairs Coordinating Council
Lauren Dowlen	Landmarks Advisory Board
Nancy Leslie	Landscape Beautification Advisory Board
Laura Hernandez	Library Advisory Board
Roberto C Lasa	Parking Advisory Board
Carlos Hernandez	Parks and Recreation Advisory Board
Angelica N Santeliz	Parks and Recreation Youth Advisory Board
Maurice L Habif	Pinewood Cemetery Advisory Board
Julio Grabiel	Planning & Zoning Board
Jack Lowell	Property Advisory Board
Erin Anding	School Community Relations Committee
Richard J Thurer	Senior Citizens Advisory Board
James Brock	Sustainability Advisory Board
David Fournier	Transportation Advisory Board
Kevin Ritzenthaler	Waterway Advisory Board